6.03.2009

New Studio Webinar - June 18th



We are excited to announce a new webinar for Studio users on June 18th & August 18th. The webinar title is "Create Logo Wall Templates in Studio."

As you know, a logo is an essential part of every business. So naturally, everyone wants to add their logo to the wall templates in Studio. During this presentation you will learn the simple techniques of how to add and save your logo to the existing wall templates in Studio. We will demonstrate how you can create multiple personalized wall templates. See how easy it is to create a banner style heading for landscape paper and with a few adjustments create another size banner for portrait paper. You will also learn how to add your company information to the bottom of your wall template.

Attendees will learn how to save each of these personalized wall templates to Studio's custom tab. Saving these templates to Studio's custom tab will allow you quick and easy access to these templates as you begin a rendering or present the "Design in 5" technique right in front of a client.

Customized Wall Templates
Cost: $35
Date: June 18th & August 18th
Time: 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific

1 comment:

  1. i like ur website. thanks for this comment posting...
    more templates easy to download

    ReplyDelete